P.M. Griffin

P.M. Griffin

Categories: Authors

Pauline Griffin (1947 – 2020) was born with an Irish love of storytelling. By combining that with her passion for research, she broke onto the science fiction scene in 1986 with the first of the Star Commandos series and later co-wrote three novels with Andre Norton. All told, she published thirty science fiction and fantasy novels, twelve short stories and a host of nonfiction pieces, winning two Muse Medallion awards along the way. She lived in Brooklyn, New York with her cats and her tropical fish, but her heart was always in the stars.


View All P.M. Griffin Books



Scroll to Top