Nadine Haruni

Nadine Haruni

Categories: Authors

Nadine Haruni is the award-winning author of The Hat Diaries™ middle-grade fantasy series and the Freeda the Frog™ children’s books. THE HAT DIARIES The Secret Life of Ryan Rigbee is the first book in The Hat Diaries™ trilogy. The Hat Diaries™ collection is written for teens and adults, expanding readers’ imaginations as they enter Ryan’s secret world. The Freeda the Frog™ books focus on acceptance for every type of family and comfort children as they experience real-life situations. Nadine frequently does author events, radio & TV interviews, and podcasts; she is also a practicing attorney and Certified yoga instructor and the proud mother of a blended family of five children.


View All Nadine Haruni Books



Scroll to Top