James Duermeyer

James Duermeyer

Categories: Authors

Author James Duermeyer is a versatile writer and has written in non-fiction, historical fiction, and the Western genre. He is a member of the Western Writers of America, and his Western novels include the Marshal Nathan Wolf series comprised of award winning Trail of the Outlaw and award winning Singing Creek. His other novels are Heroes in Obscurity, award-winning Flint Bluff, Market Time Conspiracy, The Capture of the USS Pueblo: The Incident, the Aftermath, and the Motives of North Korea.


View All James Duermeyer Books


Scroll to Top