David Tabatsky

David Tabatsky

Categories: Authors

David has authored, co-authored and edited several novels, including The Boy Behind the Door (KTAV), Friends Like These (Speaking Volumes), The Marijuana Project (SDS Publishing), The Battle of Zig Zag Pass (Speaking Volumes), Slipping Reality (Author House), Drunk Log (Speaking Volumes) and So Much for Happy (WE Edutainment)

He has also written, co-written and edited many inspirational memoirs of people surviving mental and physical health challenges as well as numerous self-help guides, including Chicken Soup for the Soul’s The Cancer Book: 101 Stories of Courage, Strength & Love, The Intelligent Divorce: Because Your Kids Come First (Intelligent Books), The Overparenting Solution (Rowman & Littlefield) and Write for Life: Communicating Your Way Through Cancer and Chronic Disease.

His memoir, American Misfit, was published in 2017.

David was also the consulting editor for Marlo Thomas and her New York Times bestseller, The Right Words at the Right Time, Volume 2: Your Turn (Atria Books).

Please visit www.tabatsky.com and www.writeforlife.info


View All David Tabatsky Books



Scroll to Top